Alphabetical Directory

City of Owatonna, MN Staff Directory

All City Staff

Name Title E-Mailsort icon
Nelson, Paul Park Technician I
Kath, Mark Custodian
Leuning, Mary Custodian
McShane, Richard Park Technician II
Wagner, Daniel Parks and Building Maintenance II
Dupic, Adam Police Officer adam.dupic@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hennen, Adam Police Officer Adam.Hennen@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Beaver, Dave Airport Manager airport@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Mieritz, Alexandra Police Officer alexandra.mieritz@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Drenth, Andrew Sergeant - Patrol Andrew.Drenth@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Van Osdale, Andrew Police Officer Andrew.VanOsdale@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Koziolek, Anthony Engineering Technician 3 Anthony.Koziolek@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Grosenick, Barry Parks and Building Maintenance I Barry.Grosenick@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Johnson, Benjamin Police Officer Benjamin.Johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Rosenau, Bill Assistant Street Superintendent Bill.Rosenau@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hermel, Bonnie Administrative Assistant - Fire Bonnie.Hermel@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Krueger, Bonnie Senior Reference/Cataloging Librarian bonnie@owatonna.info
Dushaw, Bradley Recreation Superintendent bradley.dushaw@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Radamacher, Bradley Water Quality Specialist Bradley.Rademacher@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schroht, Brad Park Technician I Bradley.Schroht@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Vaith, Brady Police Officer Brady.Vaith@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Fandel, Brandon Detective Brandon.Fandel@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Robinson, Brandon Desk Assistant brandon@owatonna.info
Beyer, Brian Heavy Equipment Operator Brian.Beyer@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Lesnau, Brianne Corporal/Investigator/School Liaison Brianne.Lesnau@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Arett, Bruce Heavy Equipment Operator Bruce.Arett@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Frandle, Bruce Plant Operator C bruce.frandle@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Thomas, Bruce Fire Commander Bruce.Thomas@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Monson, Carole Administrative Assistant - Public Works Carole.Monson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Nelson, Chad Mechanic chad.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Seykora, Charles Fire Equipment Operator charles.seykora@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Berg, Christian Police Officer Christian.Berg@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Fell, Clark Street Superintendent Clark.Fell@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ebeling, Corky (James) Director of Parks Recreation and Government Buildings Corky.Ebeling@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Rosenau, Courtney Administrative Assistant I Courtney.Rosenau@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Brown, Darin Facilities Technician - Electrician darin.brown@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Lager, Darla Children's Libraraian Darla@Owatonna.info
Lubahn, Dave Circulation Assistant dave@owatonna.info
Gerhartz, David Heavy Equipment Operator David.Gerhartz@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schroeder, David Community Service Officer david.schroeder@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Sorensen, Dawn Administrative Assistant - Library dawns@owatonna.info
Guse, Diane Accountant Diane.Guse@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Perkins, Duane Lead Heavy Equipment Operator duane.perkins@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Keyes, Elliot Civil Engineer elliot.keyes@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ammentorp, Emily Police Officer emily.ammentorp@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Anderson, Eric Assistant Recreation Director Eric.Anderson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Rethemeier, Eric Division Commander - Captain Eric.Rethemeier@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Boettcher, Gary Custodian gary.boettcher@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Griffith, Gene Golf Maintenance II gene.griffith@ci.owatonna.mn.us
DeVinny, George Sergeant - Patrol George.DeVinny@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kruschke, Greg Community Development Specialist greg.kruschke@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Thomas, Greg Facilities & Grounds Superintendent Greg.Thomas@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Jorgensen, Holly Desk Assistant holly.jorgensen@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Lambert, James Parks and Building Maintenance II james.lambert@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Robertson, Jamie Facilities Technician - Plumber jamie.robertson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schmoll, Jarrod Fire Equipment Operator jarrod.schmoll@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Christensen, Jason Police Officer jason.christensen@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Matejcek, Jason Police Officer Jason.Matejcek@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Petterson, Jason Sergeant - Patrol Jason.Petterson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Clawson, Jeanette Assistant City Clerk Jeanette.Clawson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Mundale, Jeffrey Division Commander - Captain Jeffrey.Mundale@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ackerson, Jesse Police Officer Jesse.Ackerson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Wilker, Jesse Master Carpenter jesse.wilker@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Abrahams, Jessica Administrative Assistant I jessica.abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Abrahams, Jessica Administrative Assistant - Human Resources jessica.abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hunt, Joel Detective Joel.Hunt@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Bata, John Sergeant - Patrol John.Bata@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Blaha, John Master Carpenter john.blaha@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Petterson, John Police Officer John.Petterson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Roush, Joseph Facilities Technician - Electrician Joseph.Roush@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Steinberg, Joshua Community Service Officer Joseph.Steinberg@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Prokopec, Josh Engineering Technician 3 Josh.Prokopec@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Sorensen, Joshua Sergeant - Patrol Joshua.Sorensen@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Rasmussen, Joan Desk Assistant jrasmussen@owatonna.info
Brown, Justin Heavy Equipment Operator justin.brown@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schmidt, Kay Circulation Assistant kay@owatonna.info
Hiller, Keith Police Chief Keith.Hiller@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kiel, Keith Lead Heavy Equipment Operator Keith.Kiel@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Moe, Keith Plant Operator D keith.moe@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hanson, Kelly Fire Commander Kelly.Hanson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Beck, Ken Building Official Ken.Beck@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Knopick, Kevin Custodian kevin.knopick@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Lemm, Kevin Laboratory Manager kevin.lemm@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Dub, Kim Adminstrative Assistant - Investigations Kim.Dub@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kamholz, Korey Fire Equipment Operator Korey.Kamholz@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Busse, Kris City Administrator Kris.Busse@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kopp, Kristen Planning Technician Kristen.Kopp@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Skov, Kyle Public Works Director Kyle.Skov@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ellis, Leon First Class Operator leon.ellis@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hoffmann, Linda Desk Assistant linda.hoffmann@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Boutelle, Lisa Desk Assistant lisa@owatonna.info
Gorski, Lynn Human Resource Coordinator Lynn.Gorski@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Wolters, Lynn Heavy Equipment Operator - Parks lynn.wolters@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Sexton, Marie Technical Services Assistant marie@owatonna.info
Kniefel, Mark Heavy Equipment Operator mark.kniefel@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schwanke, Mark Building Inspector - Senior Mark.Schwanke@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kath, Marlin Fire Commander Marlin.Kath@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Gontarek, Mary Senior Media Services/Reference Librarian maryg@owatonna.info
Knudson, Mary Jo Recreation Superintendent maryjo.knudson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Feltes, Mary Kay Director of Library Services MaryKay.Feltes@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Oeltjenbruns, Matthew Police Officer Matthew.Oeltjenbruns@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kuntz, Thomas Mayor mayor@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Michael, Melissa Police Officer Melissa.Michael@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Earl, Michael Police Officer Michael.Earl@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Klein, Michael Heavy Equipment Operator - Parks michael.klein@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Johnson, Mike Fire Chief Mike.Johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Knutson, Mike Lead Heavy Equipment Operator Mike.Knutson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Bokelmann, Nancy Housing Coordinator Nancy.Bokelmann@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Vaillancourt, Nancy Desk Assistant nancy@owatonna.info
Callahan, Nikki Administrative Assistant I Nikki.Callahan@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Roberts, Pamela Administrative Assistant—Patrol Pamela.Roberts@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Nichols, Patty Assistant Children's Librarian patty@owatonna.info
Baker, Randall Mechanic Randall.Baker@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Dettmann, Randy Mechanic Randy.Dettmann@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hofmeister, Randy Parks and Building Maintenance II randy.hofmeister@ci.owatonna.mn.com
Lowery, Renee Assistant Library Director Renee.Lowery@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Moen, Rhonda Finance Director Rhonda.Moen@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hafstad, Richard Park Foreman Richard.Hafstad@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Olson, Richard First Class Operator richard.olson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Strodtman, Richard Heavy Equipment Operator richard.strodtman@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Smith, Rick Parks Director Rick.Smith@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Kniefel, Rob Sergeant - Patrol Robbe.Kniefel@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Nelson, Robert Parks and Building Maintenance I robert.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Knutson, Ronald Heavy Equipment Operator ron.kuntson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Segner, Ron Associate Engineer Ron.Segner@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Witt, Ron Heavy Equipment Operator ron.witt@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Brown, Ryan Information Technology Coordinator Ryan.Brown@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Hardee-Hagen, Sandee Desk Assistant sahardyhagen@owatonna.info
Bera, Sandra Senior Accountant Sandra.Bera@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Rickerl, Sandy Administrative Assistant/Permit Technician Sandy.Rickerl@ci.owatonna.mn.us
MacFadyen, Scott Parks and Building Maintenance II Scott.MacFadyen@ci.owatonna.mn.u
Cooper, Sean Police Officer Sean.Cooper@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Bowman, Steve Police Officer steve.bowman@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Flynn, Terrence Detective Terrence.Flynn@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Munns, Thomas Corporal/Investigator/School Liaison Thomas.Munns@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Truelson, Tim Assistant Recreation Director Tim.Truelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
O Connor, Timothy Information Technology System Administrator Timothy.OConnor@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ulrich, Todd Fire Equipment Operator Todd.Ulrich@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ringhofer, Tom Heavy Equipment Operator tom.ringhofer@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Duchene, Tracy Sergeant - Patrol Tracy.Duchene@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ahrens, Travis Fire Commander Travis.Ahrens@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Ardolf, Travis Police Officer travis.ardolf@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Johnson, Travis Community Service Officer travis.johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Klecker, Troy Community Development Director Troy.Klecker@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Bentley, Wendy Administrative Assistant - Executive Wendy.Bently@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Reller, Wendy Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator Wendy.Reller@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Miller, Wes Park Technician I wes.miller@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Pekuri, William Assistant City Engineer William.Pekuri@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Nelson, Dean Plant Superintendent wwtf@ci.owatonna.mn.us
Schumaker, Zackary Police Officer Zackary.Schumaker@ci.owatonna.mn.us