Contact Us

Owatonna Parks and Recreation Department

540 West Hills Circle

Owatonna, Minnesota

507-444-4321

Park and Recreation Office Hours

Monday- Friday 7:00AM-5:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

Park and Recreation Contacts

 

Director of Parks, Recreation and Government Buildings

Jim (Corky) Ebeling: 507-774-7086

corkye@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Parks Director

Rick Smith: 507-774-7134

Rick.Smith@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Assistant Recreation Director, Programs

Timothy Truelson: 507-774-7362

timt@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Assistant Recreation Director, Facilities

Eric Anderson: 507-774-7102

efanderson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Supervisor

Brad Dushaw: 507-774-7110

Bradley.Dushaw@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 
 

 

Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator

Wendy Reller: 507- 774-7360

Wendy.Reller@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Golf Course Clubhouse Manager

Rick Smith: 507-774-7121

Rick.Smith@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Mary Jo Knudson: 507-774-7364

Maryjo.Knudson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Nikki Callahan: 507-774-7366

Nikki.Callahan@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Office Assistant

Courtney Rosenau: 507-774-7367

Courtney.Rosenau@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

 

 

Office Assistant

Jessica Abrahams: 507-774-7365

Jessica.Abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

 

 

   

Park and Recreation Phone Numbers

Office/Info Line: 507-444-4321

Fax: 507-444-4299

Web Site: www.ci.owatonna.mn.us

Email Address: parkrec@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Tennis & Fitness Center: 507-444-4290

SeniorPlace: 507-444-4280

Brooktree Clubhouse: 507-444-2467

River Springs Water Park: 507-774-7370

FACEBOOK: Follow us on the following facebook pages:

Owatonna Parks and Recreation

River Springs Water Park

Owatonna SeniorPlace

Brooktree Golf Course